Get Your Medical Marijuana Card Today - Fast & Easy!

Renew Card Patient Login
Apply for your Card Today!
Featured In and Trusted By

Regulatory Status

Medical Program –

Allowed

Decriminalized –

Yes

Possession Amount

Medical Patients –

3 oz poss. limit
2.5 oz/30-day period

Recreational Users –

Currently Prohibited

Taxes

Medical Patients –

5%

Recreational Users –

N/A

Homegrow

Currently Not Allowed

Qualifying Conditions for Medical Cannabis in North Dakota
  • Cancer
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Hepatitis C
  • Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS)
  • Post-traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
  • Alzheimer’s Disease
  • Crohn’s Disease
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Spinal Stenosis
  • Chronic Back Pain
  • Glaucoma
  • Epilepsy
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Terminal Illness
  • Anorexia or bulimia
  • Failure to Thrive or Cachexia
  • Decompensated Cirrhosis
  • Endometriosis

Current Legal Status

Medical cannabis is legal in North Dakota since the passage of Measure 5 in 2016.

Qualifying as a Medical Cannabis Patient

  • Obtain a recommendation from a healthcare practitioner registered with the North Dakota Department of Health (NDDoH) for one or more of the qualifying conditions.
  • Complete the online application on the NDDoH website. Pay the application fee.
  • If approved, the patient will receive a registry identification card.

History of Medical Cannabis in North Dakota

  • 2016: Measure 5 was passed, legalizing medical cannabis in the state.
  • 2017: The North Dakota legislature passed Senate Bill 2344, amending the medical cannabis program.
  • 2018: The first medical cannabis dispensary opened in North Dakota.
TeleLeaf Medical Marijuana Card Vs Competitors

VS

Competitors

Same Day Appointment - Same Day Certification

Recommendation

Wait several days for appointment /certification

Patient Support Center available 6 days a week to help you

Patient Services

No patient support or outsourced

One time payment with no hidden fees

Pricing

Multiple charges and visits throughout the year that can cost upwards of $500 - $1200.

Money Back Guarantee - Approved or you get your money back

The Risks

No refunds issued if you are denied a card

8AM - 8PM CST - Monday to Saturday

Availability

Limited hours during weekdays only

40,000 Satisfied Patients*

Credibility

Unproven track record

Frequently Asked Questions

Caregivers must be at least 21 years old, have no felony convictions, and be registered with the NDDoH. Caregivers may assist up to five patients.

Patients may possess up to 2.5 ounces of usable cannabis. Home cultivation is not allowed in North Dakota.

Medical cannabis can be purchased from licensed dispensaries across the state.

Cannabis flowers, concentrates, tinctures, capsules, transdermal patches, and topicals are available in North Dakota.

Minors can access medical cannabis if they have a qualifying condition and parental consent. They must also have a designated caregiver who is a parent or legal guardian.

Prices may vary depending on the dispensary and the form of cannabis purchased.

There are eight dispensaries in North Dakota. The number may change as more licenses are issued and dispensaries open.

Get Assistance Today! Chat with Our
Support Representative

Join our waitlist to be notified when we're accepting appointments in North Dakota

Sign Up
Trusted By 30k+ Patients
Patient Testimonials

Average Rating 5/5 See Other Reviews