Get Your Medical Marijuana Card Today - Fast & Easy!

Renew Card Patient Login
Apply for your Card Today!
Featured In and Trusted By

Regulatory Status

Medical Program –


Decriminalized –


Possession Amount

Medical Patients –

2 oz
2 oz/10-day period

Recreational Users –

Currently Prohibited


Medical Patients –


Recreational Users –



Currently Not Allowed

Qualifying Conditions for Medical Cannabis in New Hampshire

The qualifying conditions for medical cannabis in New Hampshire include, but are not limited to:

  • Cancer
  • Glaucoma
  • Hepatitis C
  • Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS)
  • Muscular dystrophy
  • Crohn’s Disease
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Chronic Pancreatitis
  • Spinal Cord Injury or Disease
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Epilepsy
  • Lupus
  • Parkinson’s Disease
  • Alzheimer’s Disease
  • Ulcerative Colitis
  • Chronic Pain
  • Severe Nausea
  • Seizures
  • Severe and Persistent Muscle Spasms

Current Legal Status

Medical cannabis has been legal in New Hampshire since 2013 when the state passed House Bill 573. The state’s medical cannabis program is managed by the New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS).

Qualifying as a Medical Cannabis Patient

To qualify as a medical cannabis patient in New Hampshire, you must:

  • Be a resident of New Hampshire.
  • Be diagnosed with one or more of the qualifying conditions.
  • Obtain a written certification from a medical provider licensed in the state.
  • Apply for a registry identification card through the New Hampshire DHHS.

Caregiver Laws

Caregivers in New Hampshire must be at least 21 years old and have no felony drug convictions. They must also be designated by the patient and apply for a registry identification card. Caregivers can assist up to five qualifying patients.

Possession and Cultivation Limits

Patients and caregivers in New Hampshire can possess up to 2 ounces of usable cannabis. Home cultivation is not allowed in the state.

History of Medical Cannabis in New Hampshire

  • In 2013, New Hampshire passed House Bill 573, which established the state’s medical cannabis program.
  • In 2015, the state approved the first Alternative Treatment Centers (ATCs), which are the dispensaries where patients can obtain medical cannabis.
  • In 2019, New Hampshire expanded its list of qualifying conditions, adding several new conditions to the list.
TeleLeaf Medical Marijuana Card Vs Competitors



Same Day Appointment - Same Day Certification


Wait several days for appointment /certification

Patient Support Center available 6 days a week to help you

Patient Services

No patient support or outsourced

One time payment with no hidden fees


Multiple charges and visits throughout the year that can cost upwards of $500 - $1200.

Money Back Guarantee - Approved or you get your money back

The Risks

No refunds issued if you are denied a card

8AM - 8PM CST - Monday to Saturday


Limited hours during weekdays only

40,000 Satisfied Patients*


Unproven track record

Frequently Asked Questions

Medical cannabis can be purchased at state-licensed Alternative Treatment Centers (ATCs). There are four ATCs in New Hampshire, and patients can choose one to designate as their primary dispensary.

Various forms of medical cannabis are available in New Hampshire, including flowers, concentrates, tinctures, edibles, and topicals.

Minors with qualifying conditions can access medical cannabis in New Hampshire with the consent of a parent or guardian. The parent or guardian must also apply to be the minor’s designated caregiver.

The cost of medical cannabis in New Hampshire varies based on the product and the specific ATC. Patients are encouraged to check the prices at their designated ATC.

There are four state-licensed Alternative Treatment Centers (ATCs) in New Hampshire.

Get Assistance Today! Chat with Our
Support Representative

Join our waitlist to be notified when we're accepting appointments in New Hampshire

Sign Up
Trusted By 30k+ Patients
Patient Testimonials

Average Rating 5/5 See Other Reviews