Get Your Medical Marijuana Card Today - Fast & Easy!

Renew Card Patient Login
Apply for your Card Today!
Featured In and Trusted By

Regulatory Status

Medical & Recreational –

Allowed

Decriminalized –

Yes

Possession Amount

Medical Patients –

2.5 oz poss. limit
2.5 oz purchase limit

Recreational Users –

1 oz poss. limit
1 oz purchase limit

Taxes

Medical Patients –

4.6%

Recreational Users –

14.6%

Homegrow

Currently Allowed

How to Get a Medical Marijuana Card in Nevada
01

Register with TeleLeaf

02

Connect with a Doctor

03

Register with the Nevada Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)

You need to register with the Nevada Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS). The application can be submitted online through the Nevada Medical Marijuana Cardholder Registry.

04

Get Access to Medical Cannabis

We Make Medical Marijuana Easy

We strive to connect patients with meaningful, compassionate care and straightforward access to natural alternative medicine as healthcare providers who are also patients, we’re well-versed in both sides of the medical cannabis experience. Now, we’re sharing our knowledge with you. Why? Because we’re patients ourselves.

Step-By-Step Guidance

We’ve been in your shoes, so we know that a little support goes a long way. That’s why we give you a lot of support at every step of the process, whenever you need it.

A Highly Personalized Experience

We meet you where you are in your healing journey—no judgment, sales tactics, or complicated jargon that goes over your head. Whether you’ve used medical marijuana or not, we’re here for you.

Local Dispensary Recommendations

Our licensed doctors can point you to a reputable, reliable pharmacy in your area that matches your budget and needs.

Quick and Easy Registration

We rush your application through, but we’ll never rush you. And because we’re as thorough as we are fast, you can rest assured that your registration will be done right the first time.

Qualifying Conditions for Nevada Medical Cannabis

Some of the qualifying conditions include:

  • Cancer
  • Glaucoma
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Cachexia (Wasting Syndrome)
  • Severe Pain
  • Severe Nausea
  • Seizures
  • Persistent Muscle Spasms
  • Post-traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD)
TeleLeaf Medical Marijuana Card Vs Competitors

VS

Competitors

Same Day Appointment - Same Day Certification

Recommendation

Wait several days for appointment /certification

Patient Support Center available 6 days a week to help you

Patient Services

No patient support or outsourced

One time payment with no hidden fees

Pricing

Multiple charges and visits throughout the year that can cost upwards of $500 - $1200.

Money Back Guarantee - Approved or you get your money back

The Risks

No refunds issued if you are denied a card

8AM - 8PM CST - Monday to Saturday

Availability

Limited hours during weekdays only

30,000 Satisfied Patients*

Credibility

Unproven track record

Brief History of Medical Cannabis in Nevada

Medical cannabis was legalized in Nevada in 2000 when voters approved the Nevada Medical Marijuana Act (Question 9). This allowed patients with qualifying conditions to use medical cannabis legally. In 2013, the state passed legislation to establish a regulated dispensary system.

Get Assistance Today! Chat with Our
Support Representative

Get your medical
marijuana card

Medical Cannabis Caregiver Laws in Nevada

A caregiver must be at least 18 years old and can assist only one patient. They must also register with the DHHS and obtain a designated primary caregiver card. Caregivers are responsible for obtaining and administering medical cannabis for their patients.

Cannabis Possession and Cultivation Limits

Medical cannabis cardholders can possess up to 2.5 ounces of usable cannabis in 14 days. They can also cultivate up to 12 plants, although cultivation is restricted if the patient lives within 25 miles of a dispensary.

Frequently Asked Questions

A caregiver must be at least 18 years old and can assist only one patient. They must also register with the DHHS and obtain a designated primary caregiver card. Caregivers are responsible for obtaining and administering medical cannabis for their patients.

Medical cannabis cardholders can possess up to 2.5 ounces of usable cannabis in a 14-day period. They can also cultivate up to 12 plants, although cultivation is restricted if the patient lives within 25 miles of a dispensary.

Medical cannabis can be purchased at licensed dispensaries throughout the state. Patients must present their valid medical cannabis card and a government-issued ID.

Nevada medical cannabis cards are valid for one year from the date of issuance. They must be renewed annually.

Various forms of medical cannabis are available, including dried flowers, concentrates, edibles, tinctures, and topicals.

Minors with qualifying conditions can access medical cannabis through a legal guardian or designated caregiver who is registered with the DHHS.

The cost of medical cannabis varies depending on the product and dispensary. Patients should expect to pay around $200-$400 per ounce of dried flower.

As of 2023, there are 132 licenses awarded and 80 dispensaries that are operational in Nevada.

Yes. If you are from out of state and want a medical card, you have that option. $49 for new patients and $35 for renewal. Contact us to know more

Take Advantage of the Medical Marijuana Program in Nevada

Our HIPAA-compliant platform makes safe, legal medical cannabis more accessible than ever.

Trusted By 30k+ Patients
Patient Testimonials

Average Rating 5/5 See Other Reviews